This happened today… 18. January 2017

 Rice cereal with milk and a cup of coffee

 Tom yum instant noodles with sour cream and a grilled chicken leg. I have been eating too much junk food again lately, should try to get myself in check again :s

 Minced meat pastry (also had a coffee)

 Cheesy veggie soup with noodles

 A chocolate éclair and some tea

I had a job interview at a cool tiny café. I think it went well 😀 They promised to contact me again next week. Keep your fingers crossed for me 🙂

One thought on “This happened today… 18. January 2017

Leave a Reply

