Chicken stock… 2. February 2017

 Leftover breakfast: dried white bread and bacon fried into an omelette

 A banana

 Some chicken bouillon, chicken and orzo casserole with some tomato and pickled cucumber

 Had this Nutella thing as a late-night snack. Got it from my sis some time ago.

I tried making my own chicken stock today. I think it turned out well 🙂

Otherwise I spent the day sending out application letters and making phone calls.

One thought on “Chicken stock… 2. February 2017

Leave a Reply

