Spideypool… 10. February 2017

 A croissant with beef ham, avocado, lettuce and tomato + a cup of coffee

 A semla boyfriend surprised me with in the evening

 Beef and cabbage stew and sour cream

Maarja visited in the morning, we had breakfast and coffee, and mused over the world and all its complications. It was a lovely morning with a friend.

Then I went to the post office to pick up a package. The phone case I ordered back in the beginning of December last year finally arrived xD So glad it actually got here in the end.
My old case and the new one:

Spideypool galore + a bored looking lady Thor as an extra xD

Then I took a nap, because I am so tired lately and in the evening, we finished watching “Westworld” with the boyfriend. Wow, what a mind-fuck that show was! There were so many things I didn’t see coming at all in that show. So many questions were left unanswered, so I am looking forward to the next season, but at the same time I am also very questioning on where this thing could go.

Leave a Reply

