French fry pizza… 15. February 2017

 A banana

 Corn cereal with milk and a cup of coffee

 French fry and wiener pizza @ Rohuaia Kohvik. This made my inner 5 year-old all giddy and it also tasted great 😀

I had a long day. I don’t know why I thought it would be a good idea to go to a workout at 7:30am, but I did xD My boyfriend was a sweetheart and sent me to the gym, even though he really didn’t have to get to work that early. The workout was alright even though I struggled to stay awake even while moving around xD

Then I came back home, had a quick breakfast… and woke up on the couch at 10:45am xD Oops, I almost missed the time when I was supposed to meet up with Kadi. I sprinted out of the door and just barely made it in time. Kadi drew me an awesome Deadpool picture that I will scan soon, so I can share its awesomeness. Anyway, we did a round in a couple of second-hand stores and after that I had to go to Rakvere with my boyfriend and his family. They had some business to take care there and once they were done, we had a lovely meal in a local café.

One thought on “French fry pizza… 15. February 2017

Leave a Reply

