Magnesium… 5. March 2017

 Potato and chicken stew, a fried egg and a bacon sandwich

 Shared this Twix chocolate with my boyfriend

 Potato and chicken stew, two cucumber sandwiches and OSHEE vitamin water (magnesium + B6)

I’m not a big vitamin waters fan, but there are a couple that I really like the taste of, so I occasionally buy a bottle or two to enjoy. This OSHEE magnesium vitamin water is one of my newer favourites that I sometimes get a craving for. It tastes almost exactly like the magnesium supplement I am taking against leg cramps, it’s just more enjoyable to consume xD

Leave a Reply

