Train to Busan… 9. March 2017

 Some fried potatoes I ate quickly before running off to my Bodybalance class

 Coffee and cake

 Had a couple of strawberries too

 Evening snacks: chocolate brownies, different bread crisps with dip and delicious delicious hummus, some crackers and melon-banana-raspberry smoothies

I had a busy day. Went to the gym in the morning, then had coffee with mom and grandmother. After that I got groceries and did some last-minute cleaning at home. In the evening, I had friends over, we had some smoothies and watched a Korean zombie movie called “Train to Busan.” It was interesting to see a Korean take on the zombie genre instead of the regular Hollywood stuff. I enjoyed the movie and the company a lot.

Leave a Reply

