Kong… 14. March 2017

 A banana and soured milk pancake; oatmeal porridge with pumpkin seeds, butter and honey

 A vanilla kohuke

 Fried potatoes with eggs, boiled sausages and some marinated cucumber

I spent the day with Miss K shopping at my favourite second-hand store which went really well as I found myself 5 new dresses, new leggings and a skirt 😀 Plus, the company for the usually tedious task of shopping was great too. In the evening we went to see “Kong: Skull Island” with her which was an amazing monster movie 😀 It was visually stunning and in general really good entertainment. Also, my very first reaction I had in the beginning of the movie was kind of hilarious to me. I turned to my friend two minutes into the movie and went: “Wait, is that… Miyavi?!?!?” And behold, it was xD So, the movie had pretty men to look at (Miyavi and Tom Hiddleston) and giant monsters fighting visually epic battles. Also, a certain scene with an octopus made me crave for sushi xD Good movie, go see it when you get a chance 🙂

4 thoughts on “Kong… 14. March 2017

Leave a Reply

