It’s official now… 16. March 2017

 Cocoa pudding

 A cheese roll and some coffee

 Spicy pork sauce with rice noodles, some salad and hemp seed bread @ Koloniaal

 Japanese style tofu curry with rice

It’s official now, I have a job at a small café/grocery store/bakery Koloniaal 😀 It’s going to be an adventure! I need to touch up my coffee making skills. I used to be able to do simpler latte art, but now the milk just doesn’t come out quite right… or maybe I don’t pour it the right way. It is frustrating me  alot right now. However, nothing a little practice won’t fix I think :p

I sent a notification about my job to the unemployment agency as well, so that should be done with. I’m so glad I don’t have to endure another session over there even though my new agent seemed a lot more pleasant.

7 thoughts on “It’s official now… 16. March 2017

Leave a Reply

