Forgetting everything… 5. April 2017

 Rice with tuna, cabbage, sour cream, soy sauce and black sesame seeds


Spicy tomato soup over tortilla chips with some Kalamaja Vürtsleib (bread made by Paljas Pagar) @ Koloniaal

 Fries @ Diner

 Boyfriend had a giant spicy burger

 My “naked” burger with salad. We also shared a bottle of Limonaad.

I had work in the morning. Kadi came to hang out in the café near lunch time, which was awesome 😀 She waited for my shift to end so we could catch the same trolleybus home. By that point I was tired and super forgetful about everything, so half way to the trolleybus stop, I remembered that I needed to go pick up my health certificate from the doctor’s office. So, I tortured her poor tired feet and turned us around, walked to the doctor’s office, picked up my certificate, took it back to work… only to find out that I had forgotten to log out of my Spotify account over there and that I had also forgotten my phone charger xD Good thing I went back there I guess xD

Eventually, we did catch the trolleybus 😀 I was dead tired when I got home, so I took a nap. Since I was too groggy to cook dinner later, boyfriend, the sweetheart, took us to Diner for dinner 😀 Which was the greatest thing ever 😀