Great day… 16. April 2017

 A Karelian pastry, omelette with sausage, and a cup of coffee

 Burnt tasting coffee @ PEPS

 Their pancakes with mushroom sauce were delicious however

 Had several slices of this lemon cake at my mom’s place with some tea

 Scrambled eggs with some tomatoes, cucumber and marinated cucumber

It was an eventful day. In the morning I went to Snikt with Miss K and bought myself a Spider-Man comic. Then we had our second breakfast of pancakes and then I met up with Janice and her friend. I met Janice online in a dolling community maybe 15 years ago or so and we have been on and off penfriends over the years. It was fantastic to finally meet her in person.

We had some coffees here and there and I showed them around the town for a few hours too. It was so much fun. Later I walked them to the harbour and headed home to make dinner. Dinner got a bit postponed, because my boyfriend went to help my mom with some computer stuff and I tagged along. Good thing I did, because there was lemon cake xD