You better work… 17-18. April 2017

17. April

 Kiwifruit-gooseberry quark and a cup of coffee

 Some ham and cheese omelette

 A pancake with a banana and honey

 Spaghetti with vegan sausage-tomato sauce

The vegan sausage was weird xD But it was half off in the store, so I gave it a try. The spaghetti dinner was altogether delicious though. Does vegan sausage count as vegetables?

18. April

 Some fruit bread and coffee

 A piece of omelette with sweet potato in it

 My angry lunch. I had sweet potato fries, a schnitzel and a fried egg, because the chef refused to give me any soup D:

 Soothing my upset of not getting any soup with a Realist ginger-peppermint lemonade. I’m in love, this lemonade was so delicious!

 Spicy eggplant chili with rice and tortilla chips @ Koloniaal. This was so so so so good.

 PAI raspberry-beetroot-black currant smoothie

I worked from open until close in the café, because a co-worker fell ill, so I covered his shift, and boy was I tried when I got home. On one hand, I am thankful that there weren’t many customers, because otherwise I would have been dead, but on the other hand, it’s not good for business when there aren’t many customers. :s

Anyhow, here is a relevant blast from the past:

