Guardians of the Galaxy and so much coffee… 27-28. April 2017

27. April

 Omelette with rye bread

 Had a doughnut, a cinnamon roll and some coffee

 Buckwheat with chanterelle sauce

With Loviise and Indrek @ Gotsu, Kyuho’s Kitchen

 Lemonade

 Kimchi stew and rice, some rice rolls with minced meat and chili paste filling

 A Guardians of the Galaxy themed blueberry cupcake 😀

Loviise came to Tallinn. We had dinner in Gostu and then went to the premiere of “Guardians of the Galaxy vol. 2.” There was a whole event around it with cupcakes and cosplayers :p I made my reluctant boyfriend take a photo with Mantis and Gamora too xD There was also a quiz before the movie and I did fairly well, scoring the 6th place overall out of about a 100 players xD

 I snagged these photos from the Kino Kosmos IMAX facebook page.


My tortured boyfriend with some awesome cosplay ladies :p

A tiny high-five! with Baby Groot 😀 And is that just me or does Star-Lord’s shirt look like it says “baby boy”? xD

The movie itself was fantastic. It was so fun. I have a hard time putting it to words how much I loved it.

28. April

 Oatmeal porridge with a banana, and a cup of coffee

 Eva is in Estonia 😀 We met up for lunch in Vegan Restoran V. I had a delicious smoothie while we discussed all that ails us like proper old people :p

 Black bean noodle salad with guacamole and peanut sauce

 Chocolate avocado cream with cherry sauce

 Then we had coffee in a nearby café. I also had a pistachio roll.

 After meeting Eva, I picked up Loviise and went to show her where I work. Had another coffee and a bacon-onion pastry.

 Rice with tuna, cabbage and soy sauce with some cottage cheese and salad

 Sea-buckthorn lemonade

Leave a Reply

