Fish harbour, water park and a day with shopping and games… 29-30. April 2017

29. April

 A banana and a cup of coffee

 Oatmeal porridge with chia seeds

 Omelette with buckwheat

 More coffee and a cinnamon roll

 Chicken spring rolls @ Spice

 Beef and spinach curry with rice and some salad

 Cheesecake with blueberries from Killuke Kooki that was delicious

We had planned to go hiking with Ly, Loviise and the rest of the bunch, but the weather was dreadful, so we decided to go to a water park instead. Before that, however, we took a quick detour to a fishing harbour to check out an event held there. Sadly, it was super windy, so we only took a quick look around and then escaped to the water park.

 Windy and cold

The water park was fun, I even dared to slide down some rides. At first I went together with my boyfriend, using floaty boats meant for two people, but later I went down alone. Unfortunately, on one such occasion, my floaty thingy flipped over at the end of the ride and I hit my head hard against the tunnel. After that it was enough water park for me, so I just sat in a bubble bath for the rest of the stay.

After the water park, we had dinner together and then ate cake at our place to celebrate my own, Loviise’s and Ly’s birthdays that all were in April.

30. April

 A banana and oatmeal porridge with butter and honey

 A pear

 Ham and mushroom pizza

 Rice with tuna, cabbage and eggs + some salad

 Realist ginger-peppermint lemonade

 Japanese snacks: Big Katsu, squid snacks and Yakiniku-san. None of them were particularly good.

I went shopping in a second-hand store with Loviise and got myself a new pair of trousers, a scarf and a blouse. In the evening, I had a raid night with the guild, which was great fun as always. Lately, I’ve hardly had any time to play at all due to my suddenly busy schedule.

