Work, clinic and friends… 4-5. May 2017

4. May

 Coffee and a kohuke. The kohuke wasn’t very good and I didn’t eat the Cherry-Spice Ampstükk, because it tasted horrible. Disappointing breakfast.

 Breakfast take 2: porridge with honey and butter

 A smoked tofu burrito @ Koloniaal

 Pelmeni in spicy chili sauce with salad

5. May

 Rice crackers with ham, cucumber and sesame seeds

 Smoothie and brownies from Blender

 Saku Antvärk honey pear cider

 Saku Antvärk lime cloudberry cider. Look at my adorable Yurio charm that Eva got me 😀

 Coffee ♥

 Laura Moon’s chili with rice and sour cream

 Cheesecake from Killuke Kooki

I had a doctor’s appointment in the morning which was super stressful. At first my doctor was late and then it was just emotionally quite hard. I was emotionally exhausted afterwards, so I went and blasted a gift card I had in Blender for and energy boost in the form of a delicious smoothie and some brownies.

Later in the evening I had Eva and Marit over for some chili and drinks. Eventually, Indrek came home as well and brought cake. I totally overate :p