Adulting is so hard… 7-8. May 2017

7. May

 Smoothie

 Coffee and oatmeal porridge with honey

 A quark pastry and a sausage pastry and a cup of coffee @ Narva Kohvik. Didn’t get yelled at there this time xD

Beef chili with rice and sour cream

 Ice cream from McDonalds

I hung out with Eva for some time during the day. We walked a lot and had coffee in Narva Kohvik. Was chill and nice.

In the evening, I suggested to my boyfriend that we should get out the bikes for the first time and go to Rocca al Mare for some soft serve ice cream. They had a store there that served decent soft ice cream. The bike ride was great, but when we got to our destination, it turned out that the shop had been replaced by a butcher stall D: I was so disappointed! Therefore, we went and got ice cream from McDonalds. It wasn’t as good, but since it had been our mission to get ice cream, it would have been sad to return home without having any.

Also, speaking of bikes… the rats had eaten my bike handles D: Look!:

8. May

 Fresh Freddie coconut, spelt, mint and dark chocolate bar which was delicious + coffee

 Four grain porridge with butter and honey

 Jäämari peanut-butter cherry popsicle. It’s a curse having them for sale at the place I work, because I want to buy and eat them all xD

 A pancake with banana and honey

 Mulk’s porridge (mashed potatoes with pearl barley), grilled chicken leg and orange lemonade

I was dead tired after work, so I passed out on the couch almost instantly after I got home xD Boyfriend was a saviour and brought home dinner.

