Finally… 9-10. May 2017

9. May

 A salad with soybeans and chickpeas + some coffee

 Jäämari chocolate popsicle and more coffee

 Pasta carbonara

I made a vegetable casserole for dinner, but forgot to snap a photo of it. Oops 😦

10. May

 Cocoa pudding

 A smoothie

 Chicken cutlets with sesame seeds and cheese; tom yum flavoured instant noodles with sour cream

 Toast with salted salmon, salad and avocado @ Grenka

 Chocolate fondant with ice cream

I had a strange day xD First I slept for almost 11 hours at night which was great, I felt good in the morning. Then I went to get myself a new ID card which went quicker than I expected it to. Went and got some groceries + some junk food, because I felt like it. Then went back home, cleaned a bit and did the dishes. Slept for another 3 hours xD And then went to meet up with Maarja. Our meeting was long overdue as I cancelled the last time, because I was a mess. Anyway, finally we got to hang out, have some great food and talk about life and stuff. It was great 😀

