Bags under my eyes are here to stay… 15-16. May 2017

15. May

 A banana

 Peanut butter energy bar

 Pelmeni with sour cream

 Spaghetti with tuna-veggie sauce

I went and picked up my new ID-card at the police office. I hoped that the bags under my eyes would be less visible on the light photo on the ID, but they are quite very much there. I guess I just should somehow try to accept that the bags are there to stay. You can’t fight your genes I suppose.

16. May

 A couple of bananas and a cup of coffee

 Bacon-onion pastry

 Four grain porridge with berries @ Koloniaal

 Roasted eggplant soup and some coriander bread @ Koloniaal

 Strawberry-rhubarb juice

 Whipped quark with strawberries and chocolate syrup

 A cherry-apple pastry

 Lamb stew with a potato and some carrot @ Koloniaal

I worked all day and basically went to sleep as soon as I got home xD