Kalamaja Street Festival… 20. May 2017

 Salad and mulk’s porridge (mashed potatoes with pearl barley)

 A delicious beef burger

 Chocolate ice cream

*

I went to Kalamaja Street Festival on my own. It was a nice day to walk around and to grab some street food.

 Coffee time

 Cakes

 Sleepy pottery salesman

 Catch!

 Sugary goodness

 Chocolate dipped waffles. I should have bought some :/

 Doughnuts

 Live music by Lepatriinu

 Bye-bye!

 Bubbles

 Cute folk

 Singing his heart out

 A mad hatter bunny

The rest of the day I spent mostly sleeping. I did manage to clean a bit and do some laundry, and pop in at my mom’s place, but other than that, I slept A LOT.

2 thoughts on “Kalamaja Street Festival… 20. May 2017

Leave a Reply

