Just work… 16-17. June 2017

My current crappy work schedule is keeping me from updating my blog daily, so I update it whenever I am off work and feel awake enough to do so for now. Hopefully my schedule will return to normality soon. I’m getting really tired xD

16. June

 A banana and some coffee

 Cucumber-pear kefir with some cereal

 A wrap with tuna and avocado

 Strawberry smoothie popsicle

 Fish and chips from Päästke Willy

17. June

 A cheese roll

 A raspberry- and a cranberry kohuke

 Pancake with banana and honey

 Minced meat pastry

 A wrap with salmon and avocado

I eat too many pastries lately. I really should cut back, but it’s difficult when they are smelling so good right next to me ugh.

Leave a Reply

