Therapy… 4. September 2017

 Two cucumber sandwiches for breakfast

 A milk chocolate trilobite that I got from the Estonian Museum of Natural History a while ago. Finally decided to eat the cute thing :p

 An apple and some cardamom biscuits

 Tomato soup with black rice, quinoa and sour cream; two sandwiches with cucumber, tomato and some ham

 Teekanne Lemon Cake tea and a sandwich with crunchy peanut butter. I am not a big fan of that particular tea, but I am a sucker for odd things and want to try weird flavours, so this is why I got it initially. The lemony flavour of it is okay, but there is another flavour nuance next to it that makes it taste off for me. Perhaps it’s the cake part of the tea that I don’t like xD

So, I am going to therapy now. Once a week for the foreseeable future. So far it doesn’t feel any different than going to a psychologist, but then again, I think the therapist is still getting to know me. We’ll see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

