Why… is there water all over the floor?… 30. September 2017

 Potato gnocchi with tomato and meat from Attimo. These were divine tasting!

 Spaghetti with seafood also from Attimo

 Quark with praline

 Chanterelle soup with sour cream and potato vareniki also with sour cream

Our kitchen was closed at work due to an emergency, so I didn’t get to eat any breakfast. I hadn’t brought anything with me that day and had hoped for some porridge at work. It took me and the chef over four hours to eliminate the emergency and when we were done, I was ravenous. I ordered in some food and devoured it all xD

No Korean food for you… 29. September 2017

 Chanterelle soup with some nuts, seeds and some sour cream.

 Nelleulla milk chocolate with pistachios. This was an unsatisfying chocolate. It would have been better if it would have had more than four pistachios in it.

 Korean style “pancakes” with pickled radish and some sad tasting kimchi. The pancakes were undercooked and the kimchi had no flavour. The radish was tasty though.

 Toast with tuna tartare and some salad @ Grenka. Also had an ice coffee. I liked the coffee, but I didn’t like that the tuna tartare was sweet D:

There was a Korean fried chicken event at my work and we had planned to go, however, the place was packed and we felt in the way, so we decided to go and have some Korean food at Gostu instead… but Gotsu was reserved for the evening D: I was so upset! So, we settled for Grenka and the tuna tartare did fill my stomach, but didn’t sate my appetite.