Bread progress… 9. October 2017

 Quark with raspberries and a cup of coffee.

 Pelmeni with sour cream.

 Vegetable and mushroom soup with sour cream.

 I made another attempt at baking rye bread. The last time the bread didn’t rise at all and I basically burnt it xD This time it rose nicely and I managed to not burn it. However, it was a bit too moist inside still. I need to buy myself an oven thermometer, because I can’t be sure how hot my oven gets and I think that is a part of the problem why my baking tends to go wrong. Anyway, this is the best rye bread I have managed so far- it actually looks like bread and it tasted good 🙂

One thought on “Bread progress… 9. October 2017

Leave a Reply

