not very comforting comfort food… 3. Sept 2009

Breakfast: milk with coffee ice-cubes, wheat crackers with cream cheese, tuna and tomato, Yosa Pradise… also had a cup of coffee earlier.

Lunch: stir-fried veggies (tomato, cucumber, cabbage, green peas), some plain white rice with nori shreds, a boiled egg with soy sauce, self-made plum and banana juice… and a slice of bread with cream cheese and dill that I didn’t eat, because I lost my appetite after the first bite.
I’ve been a bit ill, so I tried to pamper myself with nice food, but managed to make myself feel nauseous instead, so this was a bit of a fail really…

Dinner: some cheese ravioli with sour cream, a mug of asian plum white tea… later I had another cup of coffee…

2 thoughts on “not very comforting comfort food… 3. Sept 2009

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.