Cats make a nice backdrop for photos… 2. June 2016

 Coffee and a banana

 A smoothie I made of milk, some melon, blueberries and a few raspberries

 I popped open a bag of cherry jelly hard candy. I was doubtful about these, but they were surprisingly good actually. Nice tasting hard candy with a good jelly filling.

 Vegetable stew with sour cream and shredded beetroot salad dumped in it.

 Fluffy milk chocolate. This had a super fluffy and funny texture, but it tasted great.
(NB!: I didn’t eat the cat!)

Catching up, catching up… 1. June 2016

 Buckwheat with pork sauce

 Coffee, a couple of sandwiches with avocado and bell pepper sausage

 A banana

 Vegetable stew and shredded beetroot salad

 Coffee and Toppo with matcha filling. I was so happy to get a pack of Toppo in one of the Candy Japan boxes. Toppo was one of my very favorite Japanese snacks when I was in Japan for the first time and I’ve missed it a lot. The greedy side of me really didn’t want to share it with my boyfriend xD but then again, I can’t really deny him anything.