Visiting grandparents… 22. June 2016

 Some sausage and cucumber sandwiches on the road. We also had coffee.

 Jäämari popsicles: chocolate and strawberry smoothie. I ate the chocolate one and it was super delicious.

 Strawberries

 Pickled cucumbers, some onion, tomato with dill and savoury sauce to go with dinner.

 Everything mentioned above with some grilled meat. I also had some buttered white bread and vodka with juice.

 Doughnuts and coffee for dessert :p

Wild strawberries… 21. June 2016

 Corn flakes with milk

 Some melon and a cup of coffee.

 Rice with crab meat, tomatoes, an egg and some soy sauce + a cheese bun

 Wild strawberries that I picked while my boyfriend was doing his enduro thing.

*

I went along with my boyfriend and his brother to an enduro track. While they were practicing, I walked around in the nearby forest and picked some wild strawberries. Yay for strawberries!

He looks happy with his new bike

Showing off

Wroom-wroom